List of Events

Upcoming Events

2 Person Alternate Shot

 Sunday, April 28

More info to come

4 Person ( 2 Couples ) Scramble

 Sunday, May 19

More info to come.

Lake West Chamber of Commerce Tournament

 Sunday, June 09

More info to come.

Indian Rock Ladies Guest Day

 Tuesday, June 18

More info to come.

3 Person Scramble

 Sunday, June 23

More info to come.

HillBilly Fair Tournament

 Sunday, July 14

More info to come.

Indian Rock Stroke Play Championship

 Saturday, July 27

More info to come.

Indian Rock Stroke Play Championship

 Sunday, July 28

More info to come.

1 Person Scramble

 Sunday, August 18

More info to come.

Relay for Life

 Monday, August 19

More info to come.

2 Person Couples Scramble

 Sunday, October 06

More info to come.

4 Person Halloween Tournament

 Saturday, October 26

More info to come.